Sons of Liberty

Vinyl Album: Animism

Vinyl Album: Animism
On sale

Our debut album Animism on Heavy Duty 180g Black Vinyl
Eleven songs including: It's My Bad; Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief; Up Shit Creek; Shake Hips Slim; Start It Up; Old Soak Joe; Deep Down Crazy; Marvin Popcorn Sutton; Into The Great Unknown; Tumbleweed & Lead Don't Follow
Full colour gatefold sleeve
CD version also available - see separate listing