Sons of Liberty

Vinyl Album: Aces & Eights

Vinyl Album: Aces & Eights
On sale

Our sophomore album Aces & Eights on Heavy Duty 180g Vinyl
Available in Orange or Transparent Blue
Full colour gatefold sleeve plus inner bag with lyrics
Initial copies in Orange available hand numbered and signed - Blue has sold out, sorry
Unsigned available too
Twelve killer songs: Ruby Starr; Don't Hide Behind Your Weakness; Black Blizzard; Beef Jerky Boogie; Damaged Reputation; Texas Hill Country; Fire & Gasoline; Doc's Remedy; I Come In Peace; Dead Man's Hand; Lights Are On; Whiskey Is My Vaccine
CD version also available - see separate listing