Sons of Liberty

CD Album: Aces & Eights

Released June 18th 2021 - our sophomore album Aces & Eights on CD
Twelve brand new songs including: Ruby Starr; Don't Hide Behind Your Weakness; Black Blizzard; Beef Jerky Boogie; Damaged Reputation; Texas Hill Country; Fire & Gasoline; Doc's Remedy; I Come In Peace; Dead Man's Hand; Lights Are On; Whiskey Is My Vaccine
Full colour sleeve and booklet - includes lyrics