Sons of Liberty

CD Album: Animism

CD Album: Animism
Sold out

Our debut album Animism on CD
Eleven songs including: It's My Bad; Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief; Up Shit Creek; Shake Hips Slim; Start It Up; Old Soak Joe; Deep Down Crazy; Marvin Popcorn Sutton; Into The Great Unknown; Tumbleweed & Lead Don't Follow
Full colour sleeve
Also available signed
Vinyl version also available - see separate listing